SM'art s.r.l.

Offices and Production
Strada Borgaretto, 42/2AC - 10043 Orbassano (TO) - Italy
Tel. +39.011.9027092
Fax +39.011.19788054
info@s-m-art.it

Shipping Warehouse
Via XXV Aprile, 31 - 10040 Piobesi Torinese (TO) - Italy

Milan Branch
Via Redipuglia, 51 - 20814 Varedo (MB) - Italy
info@s-m-art.it

Registered Office
Via Montevecchio, 29 - 10128 Torino - Italy
P.IVA IT09009790016

Direct contacts

Managing Director
Giorgio Bellantuono
giorgio@s-m-art.it - Cell. +39 346.0024132

Export Manager
Francesco Bellantuono
francesco@s-m-art.it - Cell. +39 340.8619291

Sales Department
Dr.ssa Lucia Pividori
lucia@s-m-art.it - Tel. +39.011.19477002
Dr.ssa Wilma Fumagalli
wilma@s-m-art.it - Tel. +39.011.19477006

Buying Department
Dr.ssa Marta Giustetto
marta@s-m-art.it - Tel. +39.011.19477003

Accounts
Patrizia Santomauro
patrizia@s-m-art.it - Tel. +39.011.19477005
Dr.ssa Laura Coppola
laura@s-m-art.it - Tel. +39.011.19477008

 

sede
contatti diretti
richiesta informazioni
dove siamo
aziendaprodottirealizzazioninewscontatti
facebooklinkedinyoutube
copyrightP. IVA
privacytermini usomappa sitocredits